Psycho Social Sexual by After-Death Plan

Psycho Social Sexual by After-Death Plan

Hear It


Release Date: January 15, 2019

Album Credits

All songs tracked at Hear No Evil Sound except for the following: first round of Neil Harvey tracked at Musicol by Keith Hanlon, Emma Nation instrumentation tracked by Henning Nugel at Nugel Bros, Killed In Days Juno 60 and Sequential Circuits Pro One tracked by Tom Boyer at GBS Records

Mixed by Lesley Ann Fogle at Hear No Evil Sound

Mastered by Anna Frick at Airshow Recording

Album Artwork by Stephen Swartz


1.  Psycho Social Sexual

    Lesley Ann Fogle – Vocals, vDrums, Claps

    Constantine Hondroulis – Bass, Electric Guitar, Organ, vDrums, Claps

    Milan Karcic – Electric Guitar

2. Walking

    Lesley Ann Fogle – Vocals, vDrums

    Constantine Hondroulis – Bass, Electric Guitar, Piano, vDruns

3.  You Play Adult

    Lesley Ann Fogle – Vocals, vDrums, Percussion

    Constantine Hondroulis – Bass, Electric Guitar, Piano

    Bob Ray Starker – Saxophone

4. Killed In Days

    Lesley Ann Fogle – Vocals, vDrums, Synthesizers

    Constantine Hondroulis – Bass

    Tom Boyer – Juno 60, Sequential Circuits Pro One

5. Neil Harvey

    Lesley Ann Fogle – Vocals

    Constantine Hondroulis – Bass, Piano, Guitars, Backing Vocals

    George Hondroulis – Drums, Backing Vocals

    Lizard McGee – Guitars, Backing Vocals

6. Starlight

    Lesley Ann Fogle – Vocals, Violin

    Constantine Hondroulis – Bass, Piano

    Jay Gasper – Electric Guitar

7.  Digging In The Fire

    Lesley Ann Fogle – Vocals, Vocal Effects, vDrums, Synthesizers

    Constantine Hondroulis – Bass, vDrums

8.  Mixing Chemicals

    Lesley Ann Fogle – Vocals

    Constantine Hondroulis – Bass, Vocals, Electric Guitar, Keyboards, vDrums

    Lizard McGee – Acoustic Guitars

9.  Sinner

    Lesley Ann Fogle – Vocals, vDrums, Vocal Effects, Mallets, Synthesizers

    Constantine Hondroulis – Bass, Electric Guitar, Drum Programming, Backing Vocals

10. Emma Nation

    Lesley Ann Fogle – Vocals

    Henning Nugel – Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Percussion

11. Sitting In The Garden Sweet

    Lesley Ann Fogle – Vocals, Whistling, vDrums, Synthesizers

    Constantine Hondroulis – Bass